Jonathan Rhys Recruitment was founded in early 2018 by Adam Pighini and Jonathan Foan. Although the business is young as such, we were built on years of experience with both founders coming from a well-rounded recruitment background.

Our team and client base has been growing ever since with a focus on providing skilled IT professionals on a permanent and contractual basis to businesses around Europe. With our team of specialist consultants, we pride ourselves on quality and transparency.

Making the recruitment process streamlined and personal. We bring a unique approach to the market, in which we focus on building lasting relationships with clients and candidates, helping both to develop with the perfect fit.

Meet the team

We want to help partnering businesses grow sustainably. This is why, we will give you guidance and support for finding the right person for your firm, not just the right resume. As part of that, we get to know our clients and candidates thoroughly, so we can be the match-makers for both parties and ensure mutual satisfaction!

Our team


Adam Pighini

adam@jonathan-rhys.com

Jon Foan

jon@jonathan-rhys.com

Kieran Dillane

kierand@jonathan-rhys.com

George Harrison- Parrott

georgehp@jonathan-rhys.com

Kieran Wheal

kieranw@jonathan-rhys.com

Joshua Renham

jrenham@jonathan-rhys.com

Ethan Tyler

etyler@jonathan-rhys.com

Rees Price

rprice@jonathan-rhys.com

Jack Johnson

jjohnson@jonathan-rhys.com

James Sawle

jsawle@jonathan-rhys.com

Ellie Minns

eminns@jonathan-rhys.com

Brieana Obamwonyi

brieana@jonathan-rhys.com

Freddie Chuck

freddie@jonathan-rhys.com

Noah Townley

ntownley@jonathan-rhys.com

Kian Thorpe

kthorpe@jonathan-rhys.com