European Technology Recruitment

Jonathan Rhys Recruitment is a UK-based technology recruitment agency for the European market. Founded in 2018 by Adam Pighini and Jonathan Foan.

Adam Pighini

adam@jonathan-rhys.com

Jon Foan

jon@jonathan-rhys.com

Our team share over 50 years of experience in matching top tech talent with growing businesses across Europe.

Our Team

Kieran Dillane

Kieran Dillane

kierand@jonathan-rhys.com

Ellie Minns

Ellie Minns

eminns@jonathan-rhys.com

Kieran Wheal

Kieran Wheal

kieranw@jonathan-rhys.com

Joshua Renham

Joshua Renham

jrenham@jonathan-rhys.com

Josh Newman

Josh Newman

jnewman@jonathan-rhys.com

Craig Crighton

Craig Crighton

c.crighton@jonathan-rhys.com

Joe Bees

Joe Bees

jbees@jonathan-rhys.com

Noah Townley

Noah Townley

ntownley@jonathan-rhys.com

Scott Kingman

Scott Kingman

skingman@jonathan-rhys.com

We've made over 1,500 successful placements across Europe. Ensuring the best fit, both technically and culturally.

85% of candidates we place stay in the role for 2 years or more!

Our success stems from fostering lasting relationships with both candidates and companies.

Specialising in European Recruitment within the field of Technology

Front End / Back End Development

Full Stack Development

Application Development

Artificial Intelligence

DevOps

Data Science

Data Engineering / Business Intelligence

Microsoft Dynamics

Search Job Opportunities

Our technology recruitment consultants bring a wealth of expertise to fuel your business development and facilitate a seamless career change for tech talent.

Hassle-free job hunting

We take the hassle out of job hunting, helping tech talent find their next role quickly and discretely.

  • Free consultation to understand career goals and job requirements
  • Keep up-to-date with the latest job opportunities in the market
  • Support from your IT recruitment consultant, from application to interview, and thereafter
  • Boosted confidence from shared knowledge and insights
  • Long term success in your new role

European Recruitment for tech talent

Struggling to scale your workforce and retain top tech talent? Explore our IT recruitment services.

  • Free consultation to understand business needs
  • Tailored services to streamline the hiring process
  • Save time on candidate sourcing, screening, and selection
  • Ongoing support with business development
  • Build robust, reliable tech teams that delivery

Connect with Our IT Recruitment Consultants

Your long-term overseas partner. Whether you're a technology professional looking to progress your career, or a business scaling your workforce, book a free consultant with us.